Music Industry Professionals

Lawrence Johnson – Top Vocal Arranger

Lawrence Johnson is a legendary vocal arranger and mastermind behind many international hits records from the UK. Gross earnings since the beginning of Lawrence Johnson career based on his creative contributions to the music industry and  to creative arts export around the global are outstanding. We estimate a gross earnings […]

Read More

Legendary Soul and R&B Artist List

  Teddy Pendergrass: www.teddypendergrass.com The O’Jays: www.theojayshomepage.com Gerald Levert: www.geraldlevert.com Patti LaBelle: www.pattisbutterflies.com Barry White: www.barrywhite.us Stevie Wonder: www.steviewonder.net The Dells: www.themightydells.com Lou Rawls: www.lourawls.com Al Green: www.algreenmusic.com Isaac Hayes: www.isaachayes.com Freda Payne: www.fredapaynes.com Millie Jackson: www.weirdwreckuds.com# Natalie Cole: www.nataliecole.com The Whispers: www.thewhispers.com Stephanie Mills: www.stephaniemillsmusic.com Bill Withers: www.billwithers.com The […]

Read More

Muscle Shoal Sound

I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You” was the first album for Aretha Franklin to become gold certified for over half million copies sold in America in 1967, released on 10th March 1967. It help to established Aretha as a superstar globally . The album also content […]

Read More

Thom Bell – a key creative master mind

Thom Bell was a key creative master mind behind the “Philly Soul Sound” and its success around the world. Thom Bell in recent times had successful collaboration with Joss Stone on her multi-platinum album “Mind, Body & Soul”, which debuted at number one on the UK Pop album charts in […]

Read More

Thom Bell an architecht of “The sound of Philadelphia”

Thom Bell is one of the key architect of “The Sound of Philadelphia”.  He became known as one of the main architect of the “Philadelphia Sound”, a powerful brand that is heard every 13 minutes somewhere around the global on radio, movie soundtracks, and television and in advertising campaigns according […]

Read More

The Remarkable Signature Sound of Sade

Sade is one of the most successful artists from 1980s to come out of the UK as creative export since her debuted album “Diamond Life.” It was released in the United Kingdom on 28th July 1984 by Epic Records and in the United States on 23rd February 1985 by Portrait […]

Read More

Larry Gold – The Man with The Classical Touch

Larry Gold was born in Kensington, North Philadelphia, in 1948 of Jewish parents. He started to play professionally with the cello in this early teens as soloist for the Philadelphia Orchestra. By the mid 1960s he began to play at the supper club the Latin Casino for house band in […]

Read More

Teddy Pendergrass Signature Voice and its Impact

The late Teddy Pendergrass was born on the 26th March 1950 and was the first solo male black artist to have achieved five consecutive multi-platinum albums during his five years reign at Philadelphia International Records (PIR) as a solo artist. Gamble and Huff are still the owners of PIR made […]

Read More

Successful Creative Collaboration Between The UK and USA

Estelle is one of the UK recent creative export success story. Her collabration with Kanye West on “American Boy” single which achieved the number one position in the UK Pop singles chart for four weeks starting 23 March 2008 – 19 April 2008. The single was certified platinum in America […]

Read More

Paul Riser, a Most Prolific Arranger

Paul Riser conducting a strings section at the famous PS Recording Studios in Chicago in 1982 Paul Riser, probably the most prolific arranger of hit songs of all time. Chief architects for strings and horn arrangements at Motown Records during the early 1960s to the late 1970s. Among Riser’s biggest […]

Read More