Teddy Pendergrass: www.teddypendergrass.com

The O’Jays: www.theojayshomepage.com

Gerald Levert: www.geraldlevert.com

Patti LaBelle: www.pattisbutterflies.com

Barry White: www.barrywhite.us

Stevie Wonder: www.steviewonder.net

The Dells: www.themightydells.com

Lou Rawls: www.lourawls.com

Al Green: www.algreenmusic.com

Isaac Hayes: www.isaachayes.com

Freda Payne: www.fredapaynes.com

Millie Jackson: www.weirdwreckuds.com#

Natalie Cole: www.nataliecole.com

The Whispers: www.thewhispers.com

Stephanie Mills: www.stephaniemillsmusic.com

Bill Withers: www.billwithers.com

The Stylistics: www.thestylistics.org

Diana Ross: www.dianaross.com

Mavis Staples: www.mavisstaples.com

Jill Scott: www.jillscott.com

Etta James: www.etta-james.com

Marvin Gaye:

www.marvingayepage.net

www.classicmotown.com

James Brown:

www.godfatherofsoul.com

www.funky-stuff.comjamesbrown

Billy Paul: www.phillysounds.combilly_paul.asp

McFadden & Whitehead:

www.spectropop.com/remembers/McFadden.htm

www.phillysounds.commcfadden_and_whitehead.asp

Otis Redding: www.otisredding.com

The Manhattans: www.themanhattans.net

The Delfonics: www.delfonicsmusic.com

Deniece Williams: www.seand85.tripod.comniecy1.html

The Chi-Lites: www.chi-lites.info

Aretha Franklin: www.sodamhappy.com

Ray Charles: www.raycharles.com

Ashford & Simpson: www.sugarbarnyc,com

Prince: www.3121.com

Joss Stone: www.jossstone.com

Eddie Floyd: www.eddiefloyd.com

Memphis Horns: www.memphishorns.com

Sade: www.sade.com

Janet Jackson: www.janetjackson.com

R. Kelly: www.r-kelly.com

New Edition:

www.newedition20th.com

www.neweditionfanclub.com

Johnny Gill: www.classic.motown.comartist.aspx?ob=pri&src=prd&aid=18

Smokey Robinson:

www.smokeyrobinsonfoods.com

www.smokeyrobinsongospel.com

Rose Royce: www.rose-royce.com

Harold Melvin and The Blue Notes: www.aaeg.combluebio.htm

The Emotions: www.theemotionsweb.com

Shalimar: www.shalamar.org

Lionel Richie:

www6.islandrecords.comsiteartist_home.php?artist_id=342

www.LionelRichie.com

Alicia Keys: www.aliciakeys.com

Mary J. Blige: www.mjblige.com

Luther Vandross: www.luthervandross.com

Gladys Knight:

www.mcarecords.comartistMain.asp?artistid=50

www.vervemusicgroup.comartist.aspx?ob=per&src=prd&aid=6939

Candi Staton: www.candistaton.com

James Ingram: www.delafont.commusic_actsjames-ingram.htm

Earth, Wind & Fire:

www.earthwindandfire.com

www.mauricewhite.org

www.philipbailey.comhome.html

www.almckay.com

Quincy Jones:

www.quincyjones.com

www.quincyjonesmusic.com

Bobby Womack:

www.angelfire.commusic2BobbyWomack

www.amplifierstores.combobbywomack.html

The Three Degrees: www.thethreedegrees

Clarence Carter: www.clarencecarter.net

Anita Baker: www.oreoluwa.comAnitaBaker

Billy Ocean: www.billyocean.co.uk

Roberta Flack: www.robertaflack.com

Boyz II Men: www.boyziimen.com

Curtis Mayfield: www.curtismayfield.net

The Isley Brothers: www.theisleybrothers.net

Legendary Black Gospel Artists

Mary Mary: www.mary-mary.com

John P. Kee: www.johnpkee.com

Clark Sisters: www.theclarksisters.com

Be Be & Ce Ce Winans:

www.cecewinans.com

www.bebewinans.net

Edwin Hawkins: www.edwinhawkins.tv

Walter Hawkins: www.lovecenter.orgpages.asp?pageid=2852

Donnie McClurkin: www.donniemcclurkin.com

Yolanda Adams: www.yolandaadams.org

Kirk Franklin: www.kirkfranklin.us

Shirley Caesar: www.shirleycaesar.com

Vickie Winans: www.vickiewinans.com

Fred Hammond: www.fredhammondmusic.com

Take 6: www.take6.com